PVHS Band Events


PV Spring Band Concert Thursday, May 11, 2022 7pm


Panthers Band Parade Practice Tuesday, May 23 and Wednesday May 24,  3-4pm


Panthers Band at Valley Cup Thursday, May 25


Hillsdale Memorial Day Parade Monday, May 29  8:30am 


PV Music End of Year Celebration Thursday, June 1  6pm


Symphonic Band at Friday, June 2 8am-8pm

 Trills and Thrills Festival and Great Adventure


Freshman Band Day Tuesday, June 6 3:30-5pm


Chamber Jazz at RV Farmer’s Market Thursday, June 8 3-4pm 


Jazz Band and Chamber Jazz at Saturday, June 10  1:30pm

 Hillsdale Music and Arts Festival


Chamber Jazz at Brush Culture Tuesday, June 13  6:30pm


PV Graduation Ceremony Thursday, June 15th, 2023 6pm